An update on prayer concern for Lance Muteyo’s accident

Lance sends word of his improvement over the weekend.

Lance with stitches!

Lance with stitches!

I am now fine with the head, I will have stitches removed on Wednesday 14th August 2013. Today and tomorrow in Zimbabwe its a public holiday for Heroes Day and Defense Forces Day hence most hospitals will be operating half day hence I will have a chest scan after Wednesday, but overall I am recovering and yesterday I was at church and gave a testimony about the mighty hand of the Lord which saved me. Roads in Zimbabwe are very dangerous and accidents claim almost the same number of victims as HIV and AIDS and/ or Malaria, the roads are seriously potholed, traffic lights will not be working and most cars are not roadworthy, but glory be to the Most High for giving me back my life.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An update on prayer concern for Lance Muteyo’s accident

  1. marge dahle says:

    So good to know Lance is doing so well! so glad to hear ! We rejoice to know of his faith and God’s loving care. marge

Leave a Reply

